Uttarakhand Technical University Post Graduate Entrance Exam (UTUPGEE) 2012 – 2013

| Filed under: UTU |

List of Examination Centers-

  1. GRDIMT, Rajpur Road, Dehradun.
  2. SGRR Institute of Technology, Patel Nagar, Dehradun
  3. Guru Nanak Education Trust ( Harmes ) Roorkee
  4. Swami Darshanand Institute & Technology, Haridwar
  5. Phonics Group of Institutions, Roorkee
  6. College of Engineering Roorkee, Roorkee
  7. Sri Ram Institute of MGT & Tech, Kashipur, US Nagar
  8. Amrapali Institute of Technology & Sciences, Haldwani

Date of Examination- Thursday 06 Sept, 2012

Timing- (10:00 AM to 12:00 AM

Last date of Examination form Submission-02 Sept., 2012

Examination Fee Rs. 1000/- (For All Categories)

Kindly send the completely filled application form to the Registrar, Uttarakhand Technical University, Govt, Girls Polytechnic Campus, Post Office Chandanwari, Suddowala, Dehradun, UK.

The duly filled application form along with the demand Draft of Rs. 1000/- in Favor of Finance Controller, Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun payable at Dehradun must reach to the University on or before 02 Sept,2012 by Hand or by registered post.